Making a List…

So if you’re anything like me, you tend to get overwhelmed with all the cleaning that has to be done around the house and you have no idea where to even start, so you don’t start, and that just makes things worse. Yeah. Well, I recently saw on Pinterest, a checklist of household cleaning chores. I thought that maybe since it was so organized I could do it. So I came up with my own checklist to fit my house. It’s a very basic house so I think it would apply to most homes as well. I printed out my checklist, and I put it inside a dollar tree 8×10 frame, that way I could use a dry erase marker to just check off the list as I went, and at the end of the day erase it all and start again. 

If it’s something you’re interested in, feel free to download the checklist for yourself! Just right click and save.

It really has helped me get and keep my house clean. It helps me stay organized and I always know what’s next.

List of supplies you’ll need

One 8×10 frame, can be bought at dollar tree

One dry erase marker

Printed out check list

   Place the checklist inside the frame, hang frame wherever desired, use dry erase marker to check list off. Wipe away when done. It’s that easy! 

Leave a Reply

